05e1514be0 · Update package version to 0.12.0.NEXT · Updated 2026-09-28 09:30:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?